ga - Previous Revaluations

The Revaluation programme has concluded in the rating authority areas of Carlow, Cavan, Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown (first revaluation), Fingal, Kildare, Kilkenny, Laois, Leitrim, Longford, Louth, Meath, Monaghan, Offaly, Roscommon, Sligo, Tipperary, Westmeath, Wexford and Wicklow County Councils, as well as the rating authority areas of Dublin City Council, Limerick City and County Council and Waterford City and County Council.